Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
 
 
JANUARY
 
Wednesday, January 3           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, January 4               Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Tuesday, January 9   Court Maplewood CDA mtg 7:30 pm conf. rm.
Wednesday, January 10          Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, January 11              Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, January 18         Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Wednesday, January 19           Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Saturday, January 20         YM Bake Sale
Sunday, January 21         YM Bake Sale after all masses
Monday, January 22         Community Blood Drive     2 pm 7pm   Hall
Wednesday, January 24          Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, January 25           Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, January 31         Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall