Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
T
APRIL
Wednesday, April 5           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, April 6             Stations of the Cross   5:30   church
Saturday, April 8            Seder Supper  6:30 PM- Noon
Wednesday, April 12     No Bingo
Thursday, April 13         Holy Thursday Service     7:30 PM
Saturday, April 15   -    Holy Saturday  7:30 PM   Mass
Sunday, April 16            Easter Sunday    Masses 7:30, 9:00 and 10:30
Tuesday, April 18   - St. Vincent dePaul Society - 7-8 PM Hall
Tuesday, April. 18      CDA Penny Sale      Doors open at 6:30                 
Wednesday. April 19    Bingo beginning at 6:45 PM    Hall  
Wednesday. April 26    Bingo beginning at 6:45 PM    Hall  
 Friday, April 28      First Communion Rehearsal  6:30 Hall & Church              
Saturday, April 29      First Communion   11:00 AM    Church
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

Saturday, April 15   -    Holy Saturday  7:30 PM   Mass
Wednesday, March 15   Bingo beginning at 6:45 PM       Hall
Thursday, March 16      Stations of the Cross   5:30   church
Tuesday, March 21    - St. Vincent dePaul Society - 7-8 PM Hall
Wednesday, March 29   Bingo beginning at 6:45 PM       Hall
Thursday, March 30     Stations of the Cross   5:30   church