Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
NOVEMBER
Monday, November 18
 2:00 - 7:00 PM     Blood Drive   -   Hall
Wednesday, November 20
6:45 PM                  Bingo        -      Hall
Friday, November 22
6:00-8:00 PM           Game & Movie Night     -    Hall -Grades 5 & 6
Saturday, November 23
5:00-8:00 PM            Turkey Rama     -    Hall
Wednesday, November 27
6:45 PM                     Bingo       -    Hall    
 
 
 
 
 
DECEMBER
Sunday, December 1
After all Masses                  Coffee & Donuts Social     -     Hall
Monday, December 2
6:00-8:00 PM                    Youth Ministry Game Night        Hall
Wednesday, December 4
6:45 PM                            Bingo            -      Hall
Thursday, December 5
7:00-8:30 PM                   Scripture Study    -   Conference Room
Friday, December 6
6:30-8:30 PM                 Family Movie Night -   Hall
Saturday, December 7
After 4:00 PM Mass                             Craft Sale - grades K - 6
Before & After 4:00 PM Mass       Selling Wreaths - (cub scouts)
Sunday, December 8
After all Masses                          Craft Sale - grades K - 6
Before and after all Masses          Selling Wreaths - (cub scouts)
7:00 PM                                       Advent Reconciliation Service
Tuesday, December 10
6:00-7:00 PM                              Pageant Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 11
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall
Thursday, December 12
7:00 - 8:30 PM                             Scripture Study    - Conference room
Tuesday, December 17
6:00-7:00 PM                              Pageant Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 18
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall
Friday, December 20
6:00-7:00 PM                              Pageant Rehearsal
Saturday, December 21
After 4:00 PM Mass                             Craft Sale - grades K - 6
Sunday, December 22
After all Masses                          Craft Sale - grades K - 6
Wednesday, December 25
                                   NO  Bingo            
 
 
 
 
 
JANUARY
Wednesday, January 1
                                   NO  Bingo            
Friday, January 3
6:30-8:30 PM                 Family Movie Night -   Hall
Saturday, January 4
Before & After 4:00 PM Mass        Bottle and Can Drive
Sunday, January 5
Before & After all Masses        Bottle and Can Drive
Wednesday, January 8
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall
Friday, January 10
6:00-7:30 PM             Indoor Sports Night Grades K-2           Hall
Sunday, January 12
After all Masses                  Coffee & Donuts Social     -     Hall
6:00 PM                            Parish Pastoral Council         Conference room, 
Monday, January 13
 2:00 - 7:00 PM     Blood Drive   -   Hall
Tuesday, January 14  
7:30 PM              Court Maplewood C.D.A. Meeting    Conference room
Wednesday, January 15
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall
Wednesday, January 22
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall
Wednesday, January 29
6:45 PM                                       Bingo               -       Hall