Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
 
JULY

Wednesday, July 8         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Monday, July 13            Community Blood Drive   2:00 - 7:00 PM     Hall

Wednesday, July 15       Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, July 17               Baptism Prep        7:00 PM         Conf. Rm.

Wednesday, July 22        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Wednesday, July 29         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

 
 
AUGUST

Wednesday, August 5           Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Wednesday, August 12         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Wednesday, August 19         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Wednesday, August 26         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, August 28                 Girl Scouts     3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. Rm.

Saturday, August 29      Girl Scout Car Wash & Yard Sale   10:30-2:00 PM

 
 
SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 2        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Thursday, September 3           Cub Scouts   3:00-5:00 PM          Conf. Rm.

                                               Girl Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM            Hall

Tuesday, September 8       Court Maplewood CDA   7:30 PM     Conf. Rm.

Wednesday, September 9         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Thursday, September 10           Girl Scouts    3:00-5:00 PM        Conf. Rm.

Friday, September 11               Girl Scouts     3:00-5:00 PM        Conf. Rm.

                                     Cub Scout Orientation  5:30-7:30 PM      Hall

Tuesday, September 15    Cub Scouts   3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. Rm.

Wednesday, September 16         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Thursday, September 17        Cub Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM     Conf. Rm.

Friday, September 18            Girl Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM  Conf. Rm.

                                          Cub Scout Pack Mtg. 6:30-8:30 PM     Hall

Monday, September 21     Community Blood Drive  2:00-7:00 PM   Hall

Wednesday, September 23        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, September 25   Game & Movie Night gr. 3 & 4  6:00-8:00 PM Hall

Sunday, September 27    Parish Pastoral Council  6:00 PM    Conf. Rm.

Tuesday, September 29      Cub Scouts  3:00 - 5:00 PM   Conf.Rm.

Wednesday, September 30        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

 
 
 
OCTOBER

Thursday, October 1      Cub Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM      Conf. Rm.

Friday, October 2           Family Bingo    6:00-7:30 PM  Hall

Sunday, October 3        Pancake Breakfast 7:00 AM-Noon     Hall

Wednesday, October 7         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, October 9            Girl Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. Rm.

Tuesday, October 13      Cub Scouts  3:00 - 5:00 PM Conf.Rm.

                                 Court Maplewood CDA  7:30 PM    Conf. Rm.

Wednesday, October 14         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Thursday, October 15        Cub Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM  Conf. Rm.

Friday, October 16            Girl Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM  Conf. Rm.

Saturday, October 17     Bake Sale  grades K-6  after 4:00 PM Mass

Sunday, October 18        Bake Sale grades K-6  after all Masses

Wednesday, October 21      Bingo  6:45 PM      Hall

Friday, October 23         Girl Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. Rm.

                                    Cub Scout Pack Mtg.   6:00-8:30 PM Hall

Sunday, October 25   Court Maplewood CDA Memorial Mass 9:00 AM

                               Breakfast followed in       Hall

Tuesday, October 27   Cub Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM  Conf. Rm.

Wednesday, October 28       Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, October 30         Girl Scouts   3:00-5:00 PM  Conf. Rm.

 
 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 4         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Thursday, November 5           Cub Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM Conf. Rm.

Friday, November 6              Girl Scouts 3:00-5:00 PM    Conf. Rm.

                                              Girl Scouts 5:00-8:30 PM    Hall

Sunday, November 8         Veterans Day Concert    11:30 AM   Church

Tuesday, November 10            Penny Sale       6:30 PM        Hall

Wednesday, November 11       Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall

Friday, November 13               Girl Scouts      3:00-5:00 PM     Conf. Rm.

                                        Cub Scout Pack Mtg.    6:30-8:30 PM     Hall

Sunday, November 15     Coffee and Donut Social after all Masses    Hall

Monday, November 16     Community Blood Drive  2:00-7:00 PM  Hall
Tuesday, November 17     Cub Scouts   3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, November 18         Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall
Thursday, November 19       Cub Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM       Conf. Rm.
Friday, November 20       Game & Movie Night Gr. 5&6  6:00-8:00 Hall
                                        Girl Scouts   3:00-5:00 PM     Conf. Rm.
Saturday, November 21    Turkey Rama    5:00-8:30 PM        Hall
Wednesday, November 25       Bingo       6:45 PM          Hall
 
 
 
DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 2        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall
Friday, December 4        Girl Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM   Conf. rm.
                                   Family Movie Night  6:30-8;30 PM  Hall
Saturday, December 5        Craft Sale     after 4:00 PM Mass                    
                           Selling wreaths in parking lot before & after 4:00 PM mass
Sunday, December 6       Selling wreaths before & after all masses
Tuesday, December 8   Court Maplewood CDA   7:30 PM    Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, December 9      Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall
Friday, December 11      Girl Scouts 3:00 - 5:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Saturday, December 12     Craft Sale after 4:00 PM Mass
Sunday, December 13        Craft Sale after all Masses
Wednesday, December 16        Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall
Friday, December 18       Girl Scouts  3:00-5:00 PM    Conf. rm.
                                        Cub Scout Pack Mtg.   6:00- 9:00 PM   Hall
Wednesday, December 23       Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall
Wednesday, December 30       Bingo  6:45 PM        Hall