Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
 
 
MARCH
Wednesday, March 2      Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Thursday, March 3         Stations of the Cross  5:30 PM
Friday, March 4     Game and Movie Night for grades 3 & 4 6-8 PM Hall
Sunday, March 6   Pancake Breakfast  7 AM - Noon    Hall
Tuesday, March 8    Court Maplewood CDA Meeting 7;30 PM  Conf. rm.
Wednesday, March 9       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Thursday, March 10       Stations of the Cross  5:30 PM
Friday, March 11    Game & Movie Night grades 5 & 6    6-8 PM   Hall
Sunday, March 13    Lenten Reconciliation Service   7:00 PM
Monday, March 14     Community Blood Drive 2:00PM - 7:00 PM   Hall
Wednesday, March 16     Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Thursday, March 17         Stations of the Cross  5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23      BINGO CANCELLED
Friday, March 25           Stations of the Cross    3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
 
 
APRIL
Wednesday, April 6       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Tuesday, April 12        Penny Sale 6:30 PM   Hall
Wednesday, April 13       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Wednesday, April 20       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Saturday, April 23            Anointing Mass    11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 27       Bingo 6:45 PM   Hall
Saturday, April 30        Flea Market  9:00AM - 2:00 PM  Hall