Home | Bulletin | Calendar | History  | Sacraments |   
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events
OCTOBER
Sunday, October 1     Coffee and Donut Social    7 AM -Noon    Hall
Wednesday, October 4           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, October 5   Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Saturday, October 7    Bottle and Can Drive   8 AM - Noon
Tuesday, October 10    Court Maplewood CDA   Mtg. 7:30 PM  Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, October 11           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, October 12   Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Friday, October 13     Family Bingo   6 - 8 PM    Hall
Saturday, October 14   Rosary Rally   12:00 Noon   Parking Lot
Wednesday, October 18           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, October 19  Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Wednesday, October 25           Bingo beginning at 6:45             Hall
Thursday, October 26 Choir Reh. 7:00 PM Conf. Rm.
Saturday, October 28      After 4 PM Mass    K - 6 Bake Sale